Your points of contact


Your point of contact for
Businesss Relocations,
High-Tech Transportation
Clean-Up and
File Archiving


Marcello Danieli, general manager
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 0
m.danieli@harder-logistics.com


Your point of contact for
Industrial Assembly and
Disassembly and Reassembly


Hermann Allgaier, general manager
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 0
h.allgaier@harder-logistics.com


Your point of contact for
Property and Private Removals


Karel Sterba
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 0
k.sterba@harder-logistics.com


Your point of contact for
Work preparation / Disposition


Benjamin Wochnik
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 20
b.wochnik@harder-logistics.com


Your point of contact for
Disposition


Andreas Hermann
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 21
a.hermann@harder-logistics.com

Isabell Auer Harder

Your point of contact for
Human Resources


Isabell Auer
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 16
i.auer@harder-logistics.com


Assistant to General Management


Doris Ostenried
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 14
d.ostenried@harder-logistics.com


Assistant to General Management


Sarah Mendel
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 13
s.mendel@harder-logistics.com


Your point of contact for
Controlling / Accounting


Gabriele Lorch
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 15
g.lorch@harder-logistics.com

aniko berndt

Trainees


Aniko Berndt
Tel.: +49 731 400 197 18
a.berndt@harder-logistics.com


Your point of contact for
Warehouse Logistics / Self-Storage


Daniel Schüssler
Tel.: 0151 193 350 13

Markus Grüninger
Tel.: 0151 193 350 07
lager@harder-logistics.com

    private moving